top of page

What do I do

What do I do?

When I feel trapped

Trapped in the past

Not feeling the breeze of the future

Not smelling the scent of future.


How do I escape?

When the four walls of depression seem to close in

How do I scream out my fear?

When my scream is trapped

How do i cry?

When my tears are frozen inside me.



How do I run away?

When my problems are like my shadow

When gravity keeps pulling my legs down

When my feet are digging the same spot.


Who do I talk to?

Who do I tell?

When everyone seem to not care

When everyone is money and power oriented

When everyone is focusing on themselves.


Who do I trust?

When the world has shown me it's cruelty

When everyone is wearing masks

When everyone is a wolf in sheep's clothing


How do i mend my heart?

When i can't find the missing pieces

When my heart is still bleeding

When I can't remove the stabbed knife

What do I do

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Amasiko

bottom of page